Editorial Team



Prof. Dr. Widji Astuti, SE, MM., CPM.A

Faculty of Economics, Universitas Merdeka Malang, Indonesia

Contact eMail: editor@jhssrnet.com

Google Scholars | Scopus | Sinta

Managing Editor

Mr. Ibrahim Khalil

Contact email: jhssr22@gmail.com


Dr Edwin M.C Izueke

Department of Public Administration and Local Government, University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Contact Email: eddy.izueke@unn.edu.ng

Dr. D G Hanumanthappa Ph.D

Department of P G Studies and Research in Political science, Rani Channamma University, India

Contact Email: hanumanthappa.dg@gmail.com

Google Scholars

Yusuf Adam Hilman

Faculty of Social Science and Political Science, Universitas Muhammadiyah Ponorogo, Indonesia

Google Scholars | Sinta | Orchid

Dr. Netty Merdiaty, MM.M.Si

Faculty of Psychology, Universitas Bhayangkara Jakarta Raya

Contact Email: prymmty@gmail.com

Google Scholars | Sinta | Scopus

Dr. Azis Hakim, SE, M.Si

Faculty of Administrative Sciences, Universitas Krisnadwipayana, Indonesia

Contact Email: dr_azishakim@unkris.ac.id

Google Scholars | Sinta

Prof. Dr. Drs. Veithzal Rivai Zainal

Deputy Chairperson of the Republic of Indonesia Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Forum, Indonesia

Contact Email: veithzal47@gmail.com

Google Scholars | Sinta


Dr. Nayomi Dinuka Kekulawala

Department of History, University of Kelaniya, Srilanka

Google ScholarsResearchGate | Orchid


Dinh Tran Ngoc Huy

Banking University, Vietnam

Contact Email: dtnhuy2010@gmail.com

Google Scholars | Publons

Shantha Gamlath Ph.D

Senior Lecturer, Department of Political Science University of Sri Jayawardanepura, Srilanka

Google Scholars

Dr. Madhubhashini Galagedarage, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in Communication Studies, Department of Social Studies, The Open University of Sri Lanka

Google Scholars | Publons